لماذا Zetar

مرحبا بكم في شنغهاي Zetar

صب الحقن

فريقنا

تأسست في عام 2005، ومقرها هنا في شنغهاي China.At 2017، نحن مكافأة "الصين عالية الجودة المورد" الجائزة من قبل بابا ومعروفة كشركة رائدة في السريع بدوره، منخفضة التكلفة الصين حقن البلاستيك صب، حقن البلاستيك الأدوات والخدمات النماذج الأولية السريعة.

    انتقل 2016 Zetar الى متجر 50،000 قدم مربع أي حوالي 35km بعيدا عن ميناء شانغهاى ومطار بودونغ. الآن Zetar ديه 6 من كبار المهندسين، وكلها لديها أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة البلاستيك حقن صب. ونصفهم يمكن أيضا التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية.

قصتنا

لأكثر من 13 عاما، لقد خدمت السريع بدوره حقن البلاستيك صب وقوالب حقن البلاستيك احتياجات الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة - من فورتشن 100 إلى مبتكرة بدء ups.We've تطبيق خبراتنا لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات، بما في ذلك الأجهزة الطبية، والرعاية الصحية والسيارات، والإلكترونيات، ومواد التغليف، ومواد البناء، المنزلية ولعب الأطفال وفي الهواء الطلق والعتاد الرياضية وغيرها. لا يهم مدى تعقيد التصميم الخاص بك أو كمية طلبك


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Why Zetar

Welcome to Shanghai Zetar

Injection Moulding

Our Team

Founded in 2005, and based right here in the Shanghai China.At 2017,we are rewarded the “China High Quality Supplier” prize by Alibaba and well known as a leader in quick-turn, low-cost China plastic injection molding, plastic injection tooling and rapid prototyping services.

    2016 Zetar moved into a 50,000-square-foot shop which is around 35km away from Shanghai Seaport and Pudong Airport. Now Zetar has 6 senior engineers, all have more than 10 years experience in plastic injection molding industry. And half of them can also speak English.

Our Story

For over 13 years, we’ve served the quick-turn plastic injection molding and plastic injection molds needs of companies large and small – from the Fortune 100 to innovative start-ups.We’ve applied our expertise to a broad range of industries, including medical devices, automotive, health-care, electronics, packing material, construction material,household,toys, outdoor sports gear and more. No matter the complexity of your design or the quantity of your order


WhatsApp Online Chat !